The DIACAT consortium at the Kick-Off Meeting in Würzburg, 23-24 July 2015. Pictured L-R: H. Girard, A. Krueger, B. Kiendl, N. Lang, F. Gao, J. Foord, Ch. Nebel, B. Iliev, J. Ch. Arnault, E. Hadzifejzovic, R. Török, E. Aziz
DIACAT Kick-Off Meeting

The Team

The DIACAT Team comprises leading experts from various fields: materials science, electrochemistry, solid state physics, theoretical chemistry and advanced spectroscopy. This enables successful work in this highly interdisciplinary project.


For external expertise to the project a high level Scientifc Advisory Board has been formed and will assist the consortium during the project lifetime.


To properly deal with dissemination and exploitation of the results an Innovation Management Board has been set up in close cooperation with the Technology Transfer Units of the participating partners.


EU logo
imi Logo
efpia Logo